Master-Slave

The most cost-effective way for multiple charging

Entwickelt, um beim Einsatz mehrerer Ladegeräte sowohl die Erstinvestition (CAPEX) als auch die Betriebskosten (OPEX) zu minimieren, präsentiert diese Lösung eine Kombination aus einem Master-Ladegerät und einer Reihe von Slaves, die von eben diesem Master kontrolliert werden. Das ganze System funktioniert, als hätte jedes Ladegerät für sich individuelle smarte Funktionen.

Die Lösung ist sowohl für private Einrichtungen wie Arbeitsflotten oder Gemeinschaften mit einem individuellen Administrator, aber auch für öffentlich zugängliche Umgebungen wie Einkaufszentren, Parkplätze, Flughäfen, o. ä. geeignet.

Master-Slave teilt das externe Konzeptdesign unserer renommierten eVolve-Serie, sodass neben einer modernen Linienführung und dem robusten Gehäuse auch raue Wetterbedingungen und eine benutzerfreundliche Bedienung in Betracht gezogen wurden.

Datasheet

 More information

(will be sent after submitting the questionnaire)

Master-Slave

The most cost-effective way for multiple charging

Master-Slave is a multipoint charging system designed to minimize the initial investment (CAPEX) and the operating expenses (OPEX) when several chargers are required. This solution is a combination of a Master charger and a set of Slaves controlled by this Master. The whole system works as if all the chargers had smart capabilities.

Suitable for private installations such as workfleets or communities with a unique administrator, but also suitable for public access environment such as shopping centre, parking lots, airports and others.

This product shares the external concept design with the acclaimed eVolve series, so beyond its modern lines and robust housing, harsh weather conditions and user-friendly operation have been considered.

Datasheet

 More information

(will be sent after submitting the questionnaire)